CONTACT

VMLY&R BUDAPEST

MOM PARK / 1123 ALKOTÁS ÚT 53/C

PHONE +36-1-801-7200 /

FAX +36-1-801-7299

E-MAIL | INFO@YR.HU
Office Local time Location Contact
AFR 03:22 Windhoek
Namibia
hello.windhoek@yr.com
+264 6125 0277
AKL 14:22 Auckland
New Zealand
hello.auckland@yr.com
+64 (09) 308 5444
ALA 07:22 Almaty
Kazakhstan
hello.almaty@yr.com
+7 727 295 21 22
AMM 03:22 Amman
Jordan
hello.amman@yr.com
+962 6 5532285
AMS 02:22 Amsterdam
Netherlands
hello.amsterdam@yr.com
+31 20 579 5795
ATH 03:22 Athens
Greece
hello.athens@yr.com
+30 210 610 8770
ATX 19:22 Austin
USA
hello.austin@yr.com
+1 512 343 0264
AUH 05:22 Abu Dhabi
United Arab Emirates
hello.abudhabi@yr.com
+971 2 6215050
BCN 02:22 Barcelona
Spain
hello.barcelona@yr.com
+34 93 366 66 00
BEY 03:22 Beirut
Lebanon
hello.beirut@yr.com
+961 01 982138
BJ 09:22 Beijing
China
hello.beijing@yr.com
+86 10 8443 9393
BKK 08:22 Bangkok
Thailand
hello.bangkok@yr.com
+66 2 6580999
BNE 11:22 Brisbane
Australia
hello.brisbane@yr.com
+61 (07) 3218 1000
BOG 20:22 Bogota
Colombia
hello.bogota@yr.com
+57 1 6285999
BOH 04:22 Doha
Qatar
hello.doha@yr.com
+974 4423 9222
BRU 02:22 Brussels
Belgium
hello.brussels@yr.com
+32 (0) 3 286 44 50
BTS 02:22 Bratislava
Slovakia
hello.bratislava@yr.com
+421 2 4820 1910
BUD 02:22 Budapest
Hungary
hello.budapest@yr.com
+36 1 801 7200
CAI 03:22 Cairo
Egypt
hello.cairo@yr.com
+20 2 3368 0051
CAS 01:22 Casablanca
Morocco
hello.casablanca@yr.com
+ 212 (0) 5 22 36 40 60
CCS 21:22 Caracas
Venezuela
hello.caracas@yr.com
+58 212 9029200
CGK 08:22 Jakarta
Indonesia
hello.jakarta@yr.com
+62 21 250 1595
CHI 19:22 Chicago
USA
hello.chicago@yr.com
+1 312 596 3000
CPH 02:22 Copenhagen
Denmark
hello.copenhagen@yr.com
+45 33 13 79 13
CPT 03:22 Cape Town
South Africa
hello.capetown@yr.com
+27 21 440 3700
CSC 04:22 Istanbul
Turkey
hello.csection@yr.com
+90 212 251 086 061
DLA 02:22 Douala
Cameroon
hello.douala@yr.com
+237 2207 1584
DUR 03:22 Durban
South Africa
hello.durban@yr.com
+27 31 566 4178
DXB 05:22 Dubai
United Arab Emirates
hello.dubai@yr.com
+971 4 450 7500
EZE 22:22 Buenos Aires
Argentina
hello.buenosaires@yr.com
+54 11 5777 3600
FRA 02:22 Frankfurt
Germany
hello.frankfurt@yr.com
+49 69 7506 1446
GH 01:22 Accra
Ghana
hello.accra@yr.com
+233 242 201 795
GVA 02:22 Geneva
Switzerland
hello.geneva@yr.com
+41 (0) 22 908 40 00
GYD 05:22 Baku
Azerbaijan
hello.baku@yr.com
+994 12 492 12 76
GYE 20:22 Guayaquil
Ecuador
hello.guayaquil@yr.com
+593-4 263 4520/2
GZ 09:22 Guangzhou
China
hello.guangzhou@yr.com
+86 20 8363 5990
HAM 02:22 Hamburg
Germany
hello.hamburg@yr.com
+49 40 8080 16 150
HEL 03:22 Helsinki
Finland
hello.helsinki@yr.com
+358 (0) 20 7300 230
HK 09:22 Hong Kong
China
hello.hongkong@yr.com
+852 2884 6668
HND 10:22 Tokyo
Japan
hello.tokyo@yr.com
+81 3 5404 9111
IEV 03:22 Kiev
Ukraine
hello.kiev@yr.com
+380 44 4613909
IST 04:22 Istanbul
Turkey
hello.istanbul@yr.com
+90 212 3150700
JED 04:22 Jeddah
Saudi Arabia
hello.jeddah@yr.com
+966 2 6601999
JNB 03:22 Johannesburg
South Africa
hello.johannesburg@yr.com
+27 11 797 6300
KOR 10:22 Seoul
South Korea
hello.seoul@yr.com
+82 2 531 9650
KUL 09:22 Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
hello.kualalumpur@yr.com
+60 3 2095 2600
LAG 02:22 Lagos
Nigeria
hello.lagos@yr.com
+234 1 8798895
LDN 01:22 London
United Kingdom
hello.london@yr.com
+44 20 7611 6569
LIM 20:22 Lima
Peru
hello.lima@yr.com
+51 1 447 8282
LIS 01:22 Lisbon
Portugal
hello.lisbon@yr.com
+351 213 127 300
LUN 03:22 Lusaka
Zambia
hello.lusaka@yr.com
+260 974 508 509
MAD 02:22 Madrid
Spain
hello.madrid@yr.com
+34 913 84 24 00
MCT 05:22 Muscat
Oman
hello.muscat@yr.com
+968 2456 2762
MEL 11:22 Melbourne
Australia
hello.melbourne@yr.com
+61 (03) 9856 4561
MEM 19:22 Memphis
USA
hello.memphis@yr.com
+1 901 215 9700
MEX 19:22 Mexico City
Mexico
hello.mexicocity@yr.com
+52 55 15 00 00 00
MIA 20:22 Miami
USA
hello.miami@yr.com
+1 305 347 1950
MLN 02:22 Milan
Italy
hello.milan@yr.com
+39 0 277 321
MNL 09:22 Manila
Philippines
hello.manila@yr.com
+63 2 403 1800
MPM 03:22 Maputo
Mozambique
hello.maputo@yr.com
+258 846 971 451
MSK 04:22 Moscow
Russia
hello.moscow@yr.com
+7 495 980 0151
MSQ 04:22 Minsk
Belarus
hello.minsk@yr.com
+375 17 2365783
MVD 22:22 Montevideo
Uruguay
hello.montevideo@yr.com
+ 598 2 708 3097
NBO 04:22 Nairobi
Kenya
hello.nairobi@yr.com
+254 (20) 374 4122
NIC 03:22 Nicosia
Cyprus
hello.nicosia@yr.com
+357 22 208300
NYC 20:22 New York
USA
hello.newyork@yr.com
+1 212 210 3000
PAR 02:22 Paris
France
hello.paris@yr.com
+33 1 46 84 33 33
PCA 04:22 Istanbul
Turkey
hello.placenta@yr.com
+90 212 256 34 50
PRG 02:22 Prague
Czech Republic
hello.prague@yr.com
+420 227 177 121
PTY 20:22 Panama City
Panama
hello.panamacity@yr.com
+507 201 3100
RIX 03:22 Riga
Latvia
hello.riga@yr.com
+370 5 239 4116
RME 02:22 Rome
Italy
hello.rome@yr.com
+39 0 6326 9811
RUH 04:22 Riyadh
Saudi Arabia
hello.riyadh@yr.com
+966 11 4002142
RUN 05:22 Saint-Denis
Reunion
hello.saintdenis@yr.com
+262 200 101
SAL 19:22 San Salvador
El Salvador
hello.sansalvador@yr.com
+503 22 33 5000
SCL 22:22 Santiago
Chile
hello.santiago@yr.com
+56 2640 8300
SDQ 21:22 Santo Domingo
Dominican Republic
hello.santodomingo@yr.com
+1 809 562 2441
SGN 08:22 Ho Chi Minh City
Vietnam
hello.hochiminhcity@yr.com
+84 (0) 838 258 351
SH 09:22 Shanghai
China
hello.shanghai@yr.com
+86 21 2308 5000
SIN 09:22 Singapore
Singapore
hello.singapore@yr.com
+65 6671 3000
SJC 19:22 San Jose
Costa Rica
hello.sanjose@yr.com
+506 2257 6727
SJU 21:22 San Juan
Puerto Rico
hello.sanjuan@yr.com
+1 787 622 6500
SP 23:22 Sao Paulo
Brazil
hello.saopaulo@yr.com
+55 11 3026 4400
SYD 11:22 Sydney
Australia
hello.sydney@yr.com
+61 (02) 9778 7100
TUN 02:22 Tunis
Tunisia
hello.tunis@yr.com
+216 71 796 790
UIO 20:22 Quito
Ecuador
hello.quito@yr.com
+593-2 2266003/4/5/6
ULN 09:22 Ulaanbaatar City
Mongolia
hello.ulaanbaatarcity@yr.com
+976 7011 1357
VIE 02:22 Vienna
Austria
hello.vienna@yr.com
+43 1 531 170
VLN 03:22 Vilnius
Lithuania
hello.vilnius@yr.com
+370 5 239 4116
WAW 02:22 Warsaw
Poland
hello.warsaw@yr.com
+48 22 55 27 000
WLG 14:22 Wellington
New Zealand
hello.wellington@yr.com
+64 (04) 801 1080
YGN 07:52 Yangon
Myanmar
hello.yangon@yr.com
+95 9 252 242 515
ZRH 02:22 Zurich
Switzerland
hello.zurich@yr.com
+41 44 271 71 71
Back to top