KAPCSOLAT

Y&R BUDAPEST

MOM PARK / 1123 ALKOTÁS ÚT 53/C

PHONE +36-1-801-7200 /

FAX +36-1-801-7299

E-MAIL | INFO@YR.HU
Iroda Helyi idő Helyszín Kapcsolat
AFR 19:33 Windhoek
Namibia
hello.windhoek@yr.com
+264 6125 0277
AKL 05:33 Auckland
New Zealand
hello.auckland@yr.com
+64 (09) 308 5444
ALA 23:33 Almaty
Kazakhstan
hello.almaty@yr.com
+7 727 295 21 22
AMM 19:33 Amman
Jordan
hello.amman@yr.com
+962 6 5532285
AMS 18:33 Amsterdam
Netherlands
hello.amsterdam@yr.com
+31 20 579 5795
ATH 19:33 Athens
Greece
hello.athens@yr.com
+30 210 610 8770
ATX 11:33 Austin
USA
hello.austin@yr.com
+1 512 343 0264
AUH 21:33 Abu Dhabi
United Arab Emirates
hello.abudhabi@yr.com
+971 2 6215050
BCN 18:33 Barcelona
Spain
hello.barcelona@yr.com
+34 93 366 66 00
BEY 19:33 Beirut
Lebanon
hello.beirut@yr.com
+961 01 982138
BJ 01:33 Beijing
China
hello.beijing@yr.com
+86 10 8443 9393
BKK 00:33 Bangkok
Thailand
hello.bangkok@yr.com
+66 2 6580999
BNE 03:33 Brisbane
Australia
hello.brisbane@yr.com
+61 (07) 3218 1000
BOG 12:33 Bogota
Colombia
hello.bogota@yr.com
+57 1 6285999
BOH 20:33 Doha
Qatar
hello.doha@yr.com
+974 4423 9222
BRU 18:33 Brussels
Belgium
hello.brussels@yr.com
+32 (0) 3 286 44 50
BTS 18:33 Bratislava
Slovakia
hello.bratislava@yr.com
+421 2 4820 1910
BUD 18:33 Budapest
Hungary
hello.budapest@yr.com
+36 1 801 7200
CAI 19:33 Cairo
Egypt
hello.cairo@yr.com
+20 2 3368 0051
CAS 17:33 Casablanca
Morocco
hello.casablanca@yr.com
+ 212 (0) 5 22 36 40 60
CCS 13:33 Caracas
Venezuela
hello.caracas@yr.com
+58 212 9029200
CGK 00:33 Jakarta
Indonesia
hello.jakarta@yr.com
+62 21 250 1595
CHI 11:33 Chicago
USA
hello.chicago@yr.com
+1 312 596 3000
CPH 18:33 Copenhagen
Denmark
hello.copenhagen@yr.com
+45 33 13 79 13
CPT 19:33 Cape Town
South Africa
hello.capetown@yr.com
+27 21 440 3700
CSC 20:33 Istanbul
Turkey
hello.csection@yr.com
+90 212 251 086 061
DLA 18:33 Douala
Cameroon
hello.douala@yr.com
+237 2207 1584
DUR 19:33 Durban
South Africa
hello.durban@yr.com
+27 31 566 4178
DXB 21:33 Dubai
United Arab Emirates
hello.dubai@yr.com
+971 4 450 7500
EZE 14:33 Buenos Aires
Argentina
hello.buenosaires@yr.com
+54 11 5777 3600
FRA 18:33 Frankfurt
Germany
hello.frankfurt@yr.com
+49 69 7506 1446
GH 17:33 Accra
Ghana
hello.accra@yr.com
+233 242 201 795
GVA 18:33 Geneva
Switzerland
hello.geneva@yr.com
+41 (0) 22 908 40 00
GYD 21:33 Baku
Azerbaijan
hello.baku@yr.com
+994 12 492 12 76
GYE 12:33 Guayaquil
Ecuador
hello.guayaquil@yr.com
+593-4 263 4520/2
GZ 01:33 Guangzhou
China
hello.guangzhou@yr.com
+86 20 8363 5990
HAM 18:33 Hamburg
Germany
hello.hamburg@yr.com
+49 40 8080 16 150
HEL 19:33 Helsinki
Finland
hello.helsinki@yr.com
+358 (0) 20 7300 230
HK 01:33 Hong Kong
China
hello.hongkong@yr.com
+852 2884 6668
HND 02:33 Tokyo
Japan
hello.tokyo@yr.com
+81 3 5404 9111
IEV 19:33 Kiev
Ukraine
hello.kiev@yr.com
+380 44 4613909
IST 20:33 Istanbul
Turkey
hello.istanbul@yr.com
+90 212 3150700
JED 20:33 Jeddah
Saudi Arabia
hello.jeddah@yr.com
+966 2 6601999
JNB 19:33 Johannesburg
South Africa
hello.johannesburg@yr.com
+27 11 797 6300
KOR 02:33 Seoul
South Korea
hello.seoul@yr.com
+82 2 531 9650
KUL 01:33 Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
hello.kualalumpur@yr.com
+60 3 2095 2600
LAG 18:33 Lagos
Nigeria
hello.lagos@yr.com
+234 1 8798895
LDN 17:33 London
United Kingdom
hello.london@yr.com
+44 20 7611 6569
LIM 12:33 Lima
Peru
hello.lima@yr.com
+51 1 447 8282
LIS 17:33 Lisbon
Portugal
hello.lisbon@yr.com
+351 213 127 300
LUN 19:33 Lusaka
Zambia
hello.lusaka@yr.com
+260 974 508 509
MAD 18:33 Madrid
Spain
hello.madrid@yr.com
+34 913 84 24 00
MCT 21:33 Muscat
Oman
hello.muscat@yr.com
+968 2456 2762
MEL 03:33 Melbourne
Australia
hello.melbourne@yr.com
+61 (03) 9856 4561
MEM 11:33 Memphis
USA
hello.memphis@yr.com
+1 901 215 9700
MEX 11:33 Mexico City
Mexico
hello.mexicocity@yr.com
+52 55 15 00 00 00
MIA 12:33 Miami
USA
hello.miami@yr.com
+1 305 347 1950
MLN 18:33 Milan
Italy
hello.milan@yr.com
+39 0 277 321
MNL 01:33 Manila
Philippines
hello.manila@yr.com
+63 2 403 1800
MPM 19:33 Maputo
Mozambique
hello.maputo@yr.com
+258 846 971 451
MSK 20:33 Moscow
Russia
hello.moscow@yr.com
+7 495 980 0151
MSQ 20:33 Minsk
Belarus
hello.minsk@yr.com
+375 17 2365783
MVD 14:33 Montevideo
Uruguay
hello.montevideo@yr.com
+ 598 2 708 3097
NBO 20:33 Nairobi
Kenya
hello.nairobi@yr.com
+254 (20) 374 4122
NIC 19:33 Nicosia
Cyprus
hello.nicosia@yr.com
+357 22 208300
NYC 12:33 New York
USA
hello.newyork@yr.com
+1 212 210 3000
PAR 18:33 Paris
France
hello.paris@yr.com
+33 1 46 84 33 33
PCA 20:33 Istanbul
Turkey
hello.placenta@yr.com
+90 212 256 34 50
PRG 18:33 Prague
Czech Republic
hello.prague@yr.com
+420 227 177 121
PTY 12:33 Panama City
Panama
hello.panamacity@yr.com
+507 201 3100
RIX 19:33 Riga
Latvia
hello.riga@yr.com
+370 5 239 4116
RME 18:33 Rome
Italy
hello.rome@yr.com
+39 0 6326 9811
RUH 20:33 Riyadh
Saudi Arabia
hello.riyadh@yr.com
+966 11 4002142
RUN 21:33 Saint-Denis
Reunion
hello.saintdenis@yr.com
+262 200 101
SAL 11:33 San Salvador
El Salvador
hello.sansalvador@yr.com
+503 22 33 5000
SCL 14:33 Santiago
Chile
hello.santiago@yr.com
+56 2640 8300
SDQ 13:33 Santo Domingo
Dominican Republic
hello.santodomingo@yr.com
+1 809 562 2441
SGN 00:33 Ho Chi Minh City
Vietnam
hello.hochiminhcity@yr.com
+84 (0) 838 258 351
SH 01:33 Shanghai
China
hello.shanghai@yr.com
+86 21 2308 5000
SIN 01:33 Singapore
Singapore
hello.singapore@yr.com
+65 6671 3000
SJC 11:33 San Jose
Costa Rica
hello.sanjose@yr.com
+506 2257 6727
SJU 13:33 San Juan
Puerto Rico
hello.sanjuan@yr.com
+1 787 622 6500
SP 14:33 Sao Paulo
Brazil
hello.saopaulo@yr.com
+55 11 3026 4400
SYD 03:33 Sydney
Australia
hello.sydney@yr.com
+61 (02) 9778 7100
TUN 18:33 Tunis
Tunisia
hello.tunis@yr.com
+216 71 796 790
UIO 12:33 Quito
Ecuador
hello.quito@yr.com
+593-2 2266003/4/5/6
ULN 01:33 Ulaanbaatar City
Mongolia
hello.ulaanbaatarcity@yr.com
+976 7011 1357
VIE 18:33 Vienna
Austria
hello.vienna@yr.com
+43 1 531 170
VLN 19:33 Vilnius
Lithuania
hello.vilnius@yr.com
+370 5 239 4116
WAW 18:33 Warsaw
Poland
hello.warsaw@yr.com
+48 22 55 27 000
WLG 05:33 Wellington
New Zealand
hello.wellington@yr.com
+64 (04) 801 1080
YGN 00:03 Yangon
Myanmar
hello.yangon@yr.com
+95 9 252 242 515
ZRH 18:33 Zurich
Switzerland
hello.zurich@yr.com
+41 44 271 71 71
Vissza az oldal tetejére